Executive Leadership Team

John M. Gregory
Chairman and CEO

Greg Jones
Chief Executive Officer

Chris Curtin
Chief Operating Officer

John Bowles
Vice President, General Counsel

Natasha Bussard
Vice President, Quality Assurance

Joseph Szczesiul
Vice President, Pharmaceutical Technology

Tyler Ewald
Vice President of Manufacturing and Packaging

Bob Diehl
Vice President of Quality Control

Herschel Blessing
Vice President of Inventory Management

Kate White
Vice President of Information Technology