Site Spacer

Business Development

Contact us and let us tell you how UPM can assist with your formulation or manufacturing needs. For more information contact:

Mary Lee Schiesz - Sales Administrator & International SalesMary Lee Schiesz:

Sales Administrator, Home Office
Email: mschiesz@upm-inc.com
Phone:(423-989-7057)
Fax:(423-989-8402)

Frank-2Frank Sorce:

Region Covered – Northeast US (NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, VT, MA, NH, ME, DE)
Email: Sorce@upm-inc.com
Phone:(973-765-0131)

Shane Brown, UPM Pharmaceuticals Western RegionShane Brown:

Region Covered – Western US (WA, OR, CA, IO, UT, AZ, MT, WY, CO, NM, TX)
Email: sbrown@upm-inc.com
Phone: (707-410-7531)

Susan Lynch - UPM Pharmaceuticals, Central and Southeast RegionSusan Lynch-Smith:

Region Covered – Central and South Eastern US (MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, KS, OK, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, WV MD, VA, KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, Al, GA, FL)
Email: Lynchsmith@upm-inc.com
Phone: (252-413-0372)

francesFrances Spaven:

VP Sales & Marketing
Email: fspaven@upm-inc.com
Phone:(410-843-3719)

Mike Raum - UPM Pharmaceuticals, Sales AdministratorMike Raum:

Sales Administrator
Email: raum@upm-inc.com
Phone: (410-843-3738)
Fax: (410-633-4438)

UPM Pharmaceuticals

501 5th St.
Bristol, TN 37620






All works © UPM Pharmaceuticals 2014